Wednesday, December 30, 2009

LAST DAY 30th

Well right now your on your way back to s.i from "Calbana " lols, i enjoyedd our convo last night because it was so lively and energetic ! not that i don't enjoy our usual convos BUT i don't like last nights convo just because we talked about... youknowwhat -.-
Well i woke up and you weren't online, so i couldn't talk to you for practically the whole day, we got a few words in but nothing much because youuu decided to go to sleep, but i don't blame you, long trip, car sick .. i hope your feeling better nothing much on my day except i waited 2hrs for a haircut which i got, maybe not short enough, you can see tmr when i come by s.i IDC i'm gonna come !
Hotpotted with fam today ! i don't know what you did after my dinner because you didn't respond but my guess would beeeee, mcdonalds for dinner then you went home and showered, talked to dudes on aim and probably aimed me, i didn't recieve it though because of no service when i was in the pool at balleys sorrrrry :(
You got busy after i called so i tried calling when i got home.
Ohyeah did i mention i went home from my haircut today and i started loudly singing this random lyric and when i stepped into the living room my brother's gf was there.. i was like " oops" but my parents were home so i wasn't pressured into leaving the house -.-
Idk what your away message " idkkk" is about but i hope its nothing bad lol.. i notice you getting random moods but I WILL MAKE IT BETTER, your mood starting from when you read this will be FEEEEELING LOVED.
I'M GLAD YOUR FUCKEN BACK NOW i want to see you so much lol.. and no its not because you teased me the other day making me want missionary, my hormones are controlleddd.
Pretty much after i got home, ate a small snack and played yugioh with kenny lol.. don't even start with that ha.
But HAAAA i did do logging so in your faaay-seeeee, i hope your mood is a lot better when you read this lol, i'm gonna put a bandaid over my pimple because it looks.. bleh.. yeah i'm preventing it from popping and jizzing...LOL

HERES TODAYYYY for real pic go to my photobucket






LOVE YOU LILYXIAO BYE <3 I'm not throwing hearts around -.-

Tuesday, December 29, 2009

MUAHA

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sNkUqxqa5oc

1 1/2 days

DEC 29TH !
well, woke up and you were already on the hills with your fam while they skate and the whole time you've been losing service so we couldn't talk as much BUT wow did u miss a lot of my aims lol -.-
and you actually said you missed me haha, made my day even if it was sarcasmmm or a "jk" was supposed to follow it ! you've been doing that lately but oh wellllll, i wannnnt to tell you i LOVE YOU LOVE YOU LOVE YOU repeatedly but i'll leave it for the end of the day where you can reply with a " lol nights " which money betttt you'll be doing tonight also lmao
Righttt i was supposed to go to the gym A LOTTT earlier then usual today because my brother's gf came over again and well.. he really wanted me to leave the house IDK what they did because my parents went to queens for who knows what so there was a lot of hours in between but kenny was asleep till goddam 3 so i was awkwardly in the house with them.
You don't know howww happy my brother was when i said " yo close the door for me " lol -.- after i left i aimed him and said " keep my bed the way it is " ha.
I was finally able to sweat in the gym today ! lol abs and arms are really sore, show you the progress of a 5 day workout when i can or when you make time for us.
Haha you were clueless about where these logs are but HA its all rightttt here, enjoy, imma aim you back now and give say " back <3" thats right -.- with a heart.
LOVE YOU - Dan :)

xliilybby 3:08 pm
and i think we gun leave soon
lol
uh
i miss you. lol <<<<< HIGHLIGHT OF MY DAY YADIGGG
whooszdan 3:09 pm
lmao
i miss you more !
1 1/2 days left
">:o"
whooszdan 3:10 pm
tell me u got those aims
:O
asdjhsa

Monday, December 28, 2009

DEC 28th

Well, shes left forr i guess Albany and i miss her already lol, i kind of do wish she could've stayed in Bk/Si that way i have more time to spend with her. Nothinggg perverted -.- lol but yeah really though i wanna hold her !!
While its sunny down here its snowy up there, can't wait till she comes back... New years ! 2010 is practically here and its time for our new beginning :T
I'm supposed to go to my cousin's house and pick up my 1 week free pass to Balleys but i feel way to lazy and besides i want to talk to her, through her carsickness and through her already 2nd trip to mcdonalds lol -.-
Might hang with some old Jhs classmates but i don't really want to go, he invited me i was like uhhh not sure, i have to save up some money for when shes back we can go out ! :)


" I want to hold you till my body loses itself to age. "

Friday, December 25, 2009

CHRiSTMAS DAY

Nothing much except waking up at 1 and i pretty much didnt expect it to feel like christmas, me and her had a serious talk last night which seems to have distanced us right now, we aren't talking even though shes playing with her little cousins but our convo might've been more energetic if we had'nt had that talk. I gave her this box recently, its to accompany her on her trip, a bit corny but hey.. i'm corny so what i can say haha. A family gathering later and ehh not a big fan of it anymore since everyones grown up and we don't find the crap we used to do back then fun anymore.
Went on facebook just before and wow i didn't know i still get jealous like that, these dudes just love talking to her, ah w.e i can't say a thing about it lol. >.>
Good news ! I've controlled my temper a lottttt throughout the month i guess its because i'm willing to change for her. I really though wish somehow she could feel how much she means in my life. Christmas wish ! haha
Ice skating tmr, i'm looking forward to it actually, especially since its with her ? lol, i think it'll be fun, i'll get to teachhh her how to ice skate and well before she leaves on her trip i get to see her so it sounds nice hm.

Tuesday, December 22, 2009

ChickenRoll

I feel like shit right now, i was fine up till like around 7 ? i mean its ok that i wasn't able to see her today but something about today.. i just dont feel good at all, i mean we said our goodnights and all.. but i guess the thing is, i just wish that we'd get along in the sense that we both know we love eachother. I've thought long and hard, i know its worth all this crap i'm feeling right now because well, shes worth it, every single bit of it even if she doesnt feel the same. I'd like to find a way back to her heart where it beats. Sadly noone can see through to the chambers of my heart cuz well, shes in there each and every chamber of my heart and if she knew, maybe it wouldn't turn out like this.. but alls about to end, i gotta find out how she feels about EVERYTHING soon. Because what i want.. is for us to start this new year together.

Thursday, December 10, 2009

ED HARDY

ed hardy ed hardy ed hardy

Monday, December 7, 2009

All the way from china

I finally got to talk to my sister but on aim and shes in china but that was the only way, finally got a view of what she thought at things and kept her updated with everybody and things thats happened so far.. apparenttlyyy
Wh o o sz D a N 12:33 pm
lmao
what happened
ohhcarrie 12:34 pm
theres no what happened
its only one thing
one week
every month !
sheeesh !
lol
Wh o o sz D a N 12:35 pm
OH
OH
OHHHH
oh dam
LOL
Wh o o sz D a N 12:36 pm
lmaoooo
i was like
tornado ?

Sunday, December 6, 2009

Heart clutched up

I don't know how much more my system can take of eating only a meal a day consisting of a small snack.
Food just doesn't agree with me when misery occupies my whole body. If your reading this right now.. I'm writing this before i sleep and yeah, I'm sleeping early, I want to still call you my baby.. my everything.. your all I'll ever want, you may want me to move on.. but things just don't work that way, its been a week and a half since we've been apart and I've died each day. I've wondered if you cared about our breakup and well.. i really hope i still occupy your heart and i know i make it hard but.. how can i not when I'm unable to connect with the girl i love anymore ?
You really mean the world to me.. to prove it ? I'd die for you.. wow i sound horribly emo and after reading your drafts its takes me back to the days when we were happy.. when we were able to let ourselves express our love
Adam Lambert - Whatya want from me .. ignore the title

Nowadays i know we both want to talk our hearts out to each other and all i want to do is hold you and buss with you... I've yet to find a way
I've found this very cute video on youtube but and yeah.. its put me to tears numerous times because of how it relates to whats happened to us, even as i'm typing this right now.. this song is being played..
I really hope you don't complain about your present from me, its from the heart and i remember that you said you liked those, BARE with it because i know its not the best thing in the world
For your bday i wanted to make it as special as possible because this is the first and ... well i wish it wasn't but might be the last bday i get to somewhat spend with you but i guess things haven't gone our way at all.
Me without You - Neyo

I really want us to work again, i know it'll take some time but.. i guess i don't want to disappear from your heart during these times at all.. i know if i was to say all this to you in person or online you'd be your stubborn self and close me off :T that's why this is the only way if your able to read this. Don't be all worried and such but I'm technically broke now after buying your bday and Christmas gift lol :x its alright, I'll survive :) as long as your happy, i can sell my yugioh cards !

My school grades are struggling nowadays but i hope yours is still up lol, i don't want us to be the reason why you've slacked babe.. and yeah i said it, i called you babe..
You might think this is easier for us both.. but we both know this isn't true, you might think by doing this I'll move on.. but it'll give me more time to miss you and you know that..
I don't want you to suffer either but.. only the good can overcome the bad.. we just had to give it some time, i don't want you to give up on us.. and inside i know you don't want to either...
NO PAIN NO GAIN
ahha it js seemed a bit funny to say :x like the word CHOLO lol

I love you forever. Lily xiao
From the guy who loves you enough to give you all of his world, Daniel Lin <3

Thursday, December 3, 2009

DonEdHardy.

I think i'm a bit addicted to Ed hardy sneakers, it seems i want nearly all the sneakers they offer there, especially the white ones look nice -.- all thats left is to save for a few pairs.

Followers