Sunday, January 31, 2010

tick tock

I'm plenty full but i want tomorrow's dinner to come already !

Monday, January 18, 2010

Cocina

I've finally spent some time with my friends today except we all went to Roosevelt field mall, i must've been the only one that didn't know it was in Long island huh. Well had a good time i guess, found a few good items but bought none. I'm not sure why i stopped buying as much crap as i used to like sneakers or AX, I'm sure i would've bought a pair of sneakers today if i really couldn't control that little urge but i guess i learned not to need these things as much.
Besides V-day is upon us in a blink of an eye.
Everything's been fine as of late, me and her are doing well and this is everything i've wanted, maybe a bit more money without the job thing would improve everything, right...i need to win the lotto there we go !
Besides from alll those, i need some goddam new fawking earphones, seriously i'm a bit fed up using the piece of crap one i have now where its always on the right ear, in all sense of fairness, my left ear should hear some music also without me having to constantly change the earphone from side to side.
So what do i do about this ? i wait till i can somehow get a new set.
I can understand if i forgot where i first met her or where we first kissed but man... over where we first hooked up....i'm not sure how important its supposed to be but i definetly don't think it matters compared to those 2 yet she can still provoke me with that away message. First hook up isn't something you can remember, its more like something you can't wait to happen so that each time is better then the last, when i kiss her, the world literally stops, like peoples eyeballs would look our way and won't even move, thats a time freeze for you ;)
No matter how we kiss, whether a peck or making out, The first time we do it will always be better than the rest and the next time we do it will always be better than the last so why get all blahhhh about it... It doesn't mean i don't care or anything. I care about you more then i do about myself. L o v e you

Friday, January 8, 2010

MINE

This then that.

Your mood changes are terrifying.
One min we're talking sooooo great.
Next min you get all quiet and say a few words.
I know whats the problem on the days you say a few words ! but i won't tell.
>:]

Wednesday, January 6, 2010

Vitamin C

I'm feeeeling sick but i'm not too sure if i really came down with something, atleast i hope not.
I do drink "plenty" of juice VITAMIN C ! but I'm feeeeeling cold on the other hand.
Andd another school day passes but I've finally gotten some of my college crap done so thats progress school-wise
83 on an earth sci test, this is plenty good to me seeing as how my first test ended up with a 60s score.
I seem to be doing way better in school, seemingly because of motivation, motivation ? what motivation ? welllll, since you asked, this is to better my future, andd to impress her and her mom duh.
On a more negative note...I'm going to rip that kid's head off and rip his limbs apart. MOTHERFUCKER. arg.


:)

Monday, January 4, 2010

Sunday, January 3, 2010

Just when i was approaching the door again.. i slipped and fucked up my ankle.

2010 isn't looking too good.
ALWAYS STAND UP AND REACH FOR THAT DOOR.

Friday, January 1, 2010

So the new year begins..

Anddddd its now 2010
For everyone else, Their new years start at 12am but mines and her's started at 11:28pm ! why ? well i figured she probablyyy couldn't come out at 12am sharp :( so i decided to kick off our new year a half hour early haha. Which workeddd since she came out, although i did mess up the first countdown so i re-counted down -.- lol but overall a veryy good Dec 31st being with her.
Now for this 2010, i want to be with her for as long as i can.
Is it me or am i the only one in my family so far who had a nice new years ? my mom and dad aren't talking, my brother seemed tight from who knows what but i spent mine with Lilyxiao.
3 more essays to work on... goooood shit, gotta get that crap done before i end up spending a whole day doing those. There we go ! i'll do better in school that way i won't need goddam independent studies.
I've done good lately though, evennnn if 75 isn't the best but i'm getting there haha, theres motivationnn anddd i'm inspired to do good, if i'm gonna become well, the other half of what her mom likes then good grades is a must, besides it'd make her happy also.
The other half... well is harder LOL ... zero piercings, no gel but if i keep my hair short then there wouldn't be a need for gel ? but overall someone who takes care of her daughter and keeps her happy so... Yessssssir, that'll be me !
Motherduck... i need some dam new earphone before school or else how in the world will i keep myself busy if i'm on a bus ride to s.i or walking to school -.-
See if i hadn't broken all my previous earphones, the one i might be using now might've been my 3rd set only.
New year ? NEW PHONE
But... New year New beginning for us :)
"My philosophy is you and me, even in my dreams it is you I see "

Followers