Anddddd its now 2010
For everyone else, Their new years start at 12am but mines and her's started at 11:28pm ! why ? well i figured she probablyyy couldn't come out at 12am sharp :( so i decided to kick off our new year a half hour early haha. Which workeddd since she came out, although i did mess up the first countdown so i re-counted down -.- lol but overall a veryy good Dec 31st being with her.
Now for this 2010, i want to be with her for as long as i can.
Is it me or am i the only one in my family so far who had a nice new years ? my mom and dad aren't talking, my brother seemed tight from who knows what but i spent mine with Lilyxiao.
3 more essays to work on... goooood shit, gotta get that crap done before i end up spending a whole day doing those. There we go ! i'll do better in school that way i won't need goddam independent studies.
I've done good lately though, evennnn if 75 isn't the best but i'm getting there haha, theres motivationnn anddd i'm inspired to do good, if i'm gonna become well, the other half of what her mom likes then good grades is a must, besides it'd make her happy also.
The other half... well is harder LOL ... zero piercings, no gel but if i keep my hair short then there wouldn't be a need for gel ? but overall someone who takes care of her daughter and keeps her happy so... Yessssssir, that'll be me !
Motherduck... i need some dam new earphone before school or else how in the world will i keep myself busy if i'm on a bus ride to s.i or walking to school -.-
See if i hadn't broken all my previous earphones, the one i might be using now might've been my 3rd set only.
New year ? NEW PHONE
But... New year New beginning for us :)
"My philosophy is you and me, even in my dreams it is you I see "
Friday, January 1, 2010
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment