I really hate talking about college etc...
Mostly because i'm not there yet and well, lily seems to have everything figured out for college and her future career etc.
I believe i hate school because i don't do well but its hard to do well when it doesn't interest me at all.
A lot of things go through my brain whenever we talk about college or school and what not, as much of a front i can put up saying i'll end up with porsches and using money to wipe my ass..that confidence level in reality is low as hell.
As much as i love her, and i'd do anything for my baby.. i can skip classes to see her, not chill with my friends, i'd give all my love and effort to make her happy, to me, even if we can't fast-forward to the future to see if we're worth it i already know all we've gone through and all the smiles is worth it.
But
What happens in the future is just plain terrifying to me when i think about it.
Wouldn't it scare you ?
Me and you, something so perfect.
I'd never want to part with you.
My future is so blurry, while yours seem planned out.
Its weird for me to think this while we've only been going out for 7-8 months, but like everyone in your family says :
"Who knows "
lols dLx. i love you. ;)
Tuesday, February 23, 2010
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment