Money Money Moneyyyy $$$.. i really do hate not having enough money, sure I have a bit, well at least enough to cover most expenses but I have no job and such so what the hell ! I mean eventually I'll fall behind and run out and what am I going to do after that ? Maybe I can supplicate. Boy I can't wait till i can get a job effortlessly, I'm not a fan of dealing with applications and resumes and I don't ever want to head back to fast food either so I'm either going to have to deal with this bull crap of worrying over low cash or take the initiative and get a dam job OR as the 3rd option, try sports betting a little more and see how much that can get me till i find a real job ?
I'm really getting the gist of Italian food .. mmmmm Italian food, but I've eaten it for a while that now i wanna try something new, something like..French ! I don't think I've ever eaten French, or maybe i have but never noticed that it was french but I'm sure it can't cost that much either, maybe as expensive as a typical meal in Tgi Fridays i guess ? But I'll go around the web and look for a decent french restaurant that serves LEGIT french food and try it out with my girlfriend when we can .. don't slap french fries on and tell me that's french cause goddammit I'm not gonna pay $10 for french fries.
Saturday, October 24, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment