Dinner was fine, I originally didn't plan to go seeing as how I'm a bit low on cash but i went, a good amount of people were there, and yeah it was bad.. we ate some pretty unique food you can say and shared a few laughs. The atmosphere wasn't bad either, a bit pricey but you only turn 18 once and my sister was turning 19 so heck why not.
I'm pretty assed out even as I'm typing this up right now, just got home after about 3-4 hours of playing cards at a friends house while snacking on cinnamon buns, chips and Capri sun. It feels more fun than crap like bar hopping etc.
I miss her a lot as well, an hr or so after i last saw her i started missing her, if I'm correct.. this is definitely love or well, that's how i feel anyways but spending practically the whole day with her made my day, while the rest of my buddies made my night.
Halloween is tomorrow and usually i don't celebrate it in any way after i got into my sophomore year. I doubt there's going to be "huge" plans anyway. Was invited to a drinking party but i enjoy staying sober also, drinking brings me no satisfaction anymore, especially knowing she wouldn't like it also.
Only thing to look forward to now is Sunday, my official birthday, hmm what will happen, i wonder ha
Saturday, October 31, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment