Theres a few movies I'd like to watch in the upcoming months but the thing is ... i don't like the whole movie theater atmosphere where you cram with a bunch of people, i rather bring that movie home, grab a plate of lasagna and a bag of chips or some sort of junk food and watch the movie like that. Luckily for me, I'm watching The Proposal at my friend's house along with my girlfriend which the choice of movie was hers so i'm expecting her to enjoy it more than i will.
The other 2 movies which are "Paranormal Activity " and "2012" are pretty hyped up so when i do plan to see it I'm hoping its lives up to the hype.
I hate the feeling of hunger late at night because i realllllly don't feel like eating late at night anymore. Must start working out, yeah that's right I've been slacking but luckily i take a weight training class so in a way it balances but why bother with the food in the first place.
My friend has nowww started to work in a company where they just might scam him, paying for training and such, i guess it works when you want to trap suckers like him who needs jobs, while i do need a job but i wouldn't bother with these so called companies making empty promises and selling false products or so, nor do I like doing hard labor like my last job so why bother. For an odd reason though, i always have enough money to cover my expenses, eventually I'll be running out soon but until then why not save that sweet moooolah and see where it can get me. I hear some rich fellas make it big with just a few bucks ;)
Thursday, October 22, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment